Jump to content

KimPossible

Members
  • Content Count

    30
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

KimPossible last won the day on May 7

KimPossible had the most liked content!

About KimPossible

  • Rank
    Super Contributor

Profile Info

  • Search Profile
    Friend of a hearing implant user
  • Implanted
    No
  • Implant Period
    Under 1 year
  • Implant Type
    Cochlear Implant
  • Hearing Loss Type
    Not applicable
  • Cause of Hearing Loss
    Not applicable
  • Pre/post lingual Hearing Loss
    Not applicable
  • Sudden/Progressive Hearing Loss
    Not applicable
  • Uni/bilateral Implant
    Unilateral implant
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. We’re hosting our very first USA & Canada HearPeers virtual meeting! Many cochlear implant recipients tell us that they rely on lip reading to help understand speech and are feeling discouraged with communication break-downs during this time of facial coverings and masks. Join one of our upcoming virtual meetings where our MED-EL professional experts will be discussing and sharing strategies, programs and listening practice ideas to help you connect with others with much less stress! To accommodate all time zones, the meetings will take place: July 8th – HearPeers Virtual Meet Up 5pm CST, 6pm EST July 9th – HearPeers Virtual Meet Up 6pm PST, 7pm MST Captioning will be provided. There is no charge for the webinar but registration is limited! Click on the links above to register for the date most convenient for you.
 We can’t wait to see you at this virtual event
  2. I am SO excited to meet all of your amazing people!
  3. HI Kirk!!!!!Nice to see you here. Glad you were able to sign up and share your experience. Though you are far away the USA is still here for you!
×
×
  • Create New...