Photos of MED-EL devices needed for Wikipedia

Wikipedian

Hi all! I am a Wikipedia editor trying to improve the coverage of cochlear implant content in articles. Mainly I have been trying to find good photos of cochlear implant external hardware (sound/audio/speech processors) from the various brands so that the wikipedia articles for each major brand can have a few photos of what the sound processors look like (such as having a photo of an old/obsolete one and a recent one to provide comparison images to show how the sound processors evolved over time). Thanks to a classmate with a Nucleus 7 letting me take a photo of his processor and the good folks on Reddit posting some photos of their various processors, I was able to get good photos under Wikimedia-compatible licenses for some of the recent Cochlear and Advanced Bionics brand processors to include in those brands Wikipedia articles.  However - I have so far been unable to get photos of any MED-EL sound processors released under Wikimedia-compatible licenses. Right now the vast majority of photos in the MED-EL category on Commons are either copyright violations, poor quality/resolution, or both, leaving me with no photos that are worth including in the article page about the company. I've tried writing to the company, but they have not written back or released any photos yet.