Audiolink keeps beeping

Ciairya

Hello, 

I am very new to all of this and was just activated on Feb 12th. I have been working on my exercises everyday however when my audiolink died and I charged it I haven't been able to get it to work again. I've charged it all night and put new batteries in my processor but my processor keeps beeping at me and turning red and then off when ever I try to use my audiolink device. This is really frustrating because I don't want to lose any progress I have made. Can anyone help? Has anyone had this issue?

• HearPeers Heroes

@Ciairya

Sorry this is happening.  I would reach out to your CI team for help.  In the US, Med-El US has support for us 24/7 but I am not sure how that works in Canada.

• HearPeers Heroes

@Ciairya

Sorry this is happening.  I would reach out to your CI team for help.  In the US, Med-El US has support for us 24/7 but I am not sure how that works in Canada.  Here is info on the Med-El rep in Canada in case this helps

IMG_5719.png

10 minutes ago, Mary Beth said:

@Ciairya

Sorry this is happening.  I would reach out to your CI team for help.  In the US, Med-El US has support for us 24/7 but I am not sure how that works in Canada.

Thank you! I just phone the oncall support phone number and left a voice mail! Hopefully they get back to me. 

• Like 2

• HearPeers Heroes

Also - welcome to hearpeers!

• HearPeers Heroes

@Ciairya

yes welcome!!  And if you would like to join in our March GoogleMeet with automatic captions to get to know some of us, just follow this link.  We are a friendly group.

On 2/17/2024 at 9:13 AM, Ciairya said:

Hello,